Sugarloaf Township

Due to the COVID-19 Virus, the Sugarloaf Township Municipal Office is closed to the public.  Any Sewer Payments or Correspondence can be dropped in the mailbox in the foyer during regular business hours.  Please do not leave cash.

The office staff is available by phone from 7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday.

Municipal Office

To contact our office please call 570-788-3575 or email .

Sugarloaf Township Building

The Sugarloaf Township Building is located at 858 Main Street, Sugarloaf, PA 18249.

Township Supervisors

  • Rick Weaver, Chairman of the Board
  • Joseph DiSabella, Sr., Vice Chairman
  • Richard Yost, Secretary / Treasurer
  • Attorney Joseph Ferdinand, Solicitor

Tax Collector

Jennifer Pecora, (570) 359-3191 or email

Right to Know Officer

Sandra Fisk, (570) 788-3575, or email